top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda DelloStritto

Your great post begins here.

Not only am I creating an entire short film, I also lead the art direction of The Janus Project, an IGME production lab creation that I was invited into by an animator from my major. I have worked on games before, but this is the first that is 3D and has so many people invested into it. To say I'm nervous is an understatement. The tagline "triple A style game" scares me, but I'm ready to put as much effort as I can afford into it to show future employers that I was able to work on this game despite everything else going on in my life. With only milestones and myself to keep motivated, I face the challenge of discipline and perseverance as we head towards a completed demo. This blog will keep track of my progress and ideas, so thanks for reading!


6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page