top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda DelloStritto

The Art of Substance Painter

I promise this will be a short update and I won't rant too much; I'll save that until I finish the course. Anyway, here's the results of my first finished texture from a Udemy Substance Painter course. Although it's been mostly review, there are things that I hadn't known or understood but now have a better grasp on. We're moving on to live linking next, and I am PUMPED!




We're also projected to learn rendering portfolio quality images in Unity, which has honestly bee the thing that was holding me back. So basically I'm going to be the next art director at Bungee by the end of this course. NBD.


Seriously though, I'm so lucky to have the time to do all this and the access to courses like these. I'm blown away by my progress every day.

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page