top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda DelloStritto

Someone needs to stop me

Here are some assets for the spaceship that will show up for like three seconds in the game. I get it, okay? I should probably be working on something else. But I'm a 3D modeler at heart, I LOVE doing this stuff and I am terrible at prioritizing when I have the opportunity to do stuff like this.






And the cockpit still needs to be done, but that's just going to be a bunch of reused assets stuck to the walls. Here are some of the cool stuff I'm working on for that. I'm a little intimidated by the shape of the cockpit and have no idea how to get started or even what primitive to use. Stay tuned, I'm sure I wont be able to control myself and also finish this modeling today.



7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page