top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda DelloStritto

Shot Progress

I was super overwhelmed this week, but after talking with my developer and advisors, I feel like I have more of a game plan. I am already benefiting from the Magic Maker Program, and they were easily able to assuage any fears. Hopefully I can get the Unity project to work on my computer, so I'll be able to help a lot with small things we need to finish all the shots this weekend. We're a little behind, but I am confident we can catch up within the week.


I went back through the animatic from last semester and labeled each shot with its corresponding footage name for clarity, and then I went and cleaned up the "placeholder footage" trello card. Everything feels a lot cleaner and it makes it more manageable.


I also compiled all of the progress shots we have right now:



I'm also working on the small animations and effects I can do in Maya while I wait for Unity to fix itself.




4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page