top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda DelloStritto

Reel work: Force Field Generator

It's been a tumultuous few weeks finishing up my games and course work, but I've finally found the time and motivation to work on my reel/portfolio again. I got a lot of critique on this one so I decided to give it more of a story, since it was supposed to be used underwater. I haven't put it all together or exported the textures, but here it all is in pieces.


I've added some barnacles and muscles and a few pieces of seaweed, and this also helps give it scale because people thought it was a building or a huge piece of equipment.



I think it looks really good!! I was making a lot of my details way too subtle, so I really went back in and added more dirt, sand, and damage, as well as all the algae.


I think I'm a little too tired to set it up for a render today, but stay tuned for the finished product coming soon!

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page