top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda DelloStritto

Promising my first born to satan so I can use the black magic of unity

Updated: Jan 23, 2020

Here are a bunch of important tutorials my team has been posting that I want to share and archive:









Shaders can't be real.

Shits black magic.


I've been agonizing over IK rigs and searching through hours of video tutorials trying to figure out how we're going to rig the otter so that he bends when following a point like a snake/follow the leader thing. Tail animations have been here all along. I wish I had found that out like three weeks ago so I could have saved myself the stress.


Now to figure out how I'm going to attach animations to it. I should probably leave that to the grunts - I mean developers - to mess with.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page