top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda DelloStritto

Milestone 2 Animatic

Updated: Jan 23, 2020

I've been working long long hours trying to finish animations. In order to have something to show, I threw together all the shots I have finished, but most of them aren't polished and anything that's going to use in-game animations (all of the otter animations) are still just blocked. I'm very close to finishing all my animations, and after that it's just modeling and texturing until the end of the semester. I am very lucky that the developer implementing my cinematics is willing to key in the otter animations as long as I give him head and leg movements, so that takes a lot of stress off of me to finish the cinematics.


There are obvious issues with this, but I am putting this all together at 8 am instead of participating in my TA class. Please be nice, I am sensitive. . .




https://trello.com/b/dZ9Ck0PC/animation-list - re-linking my trello, which I'm much better at keeping organized than I did earlier this semester.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page