top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda DelloStritto

Here comes Milestone 2!

Updated: Jan 23, 2020

I told myself I would stay up all night until all of the astronaut animations were done, but at some point I passed out and dragged myself to bed. We were almost there friends, but ultimately I failed you. . .



Lol I'm not where I'm supposed to be for milestone 2, but honestly, did we think I would be? Though I didn't keep track of my hours yesterday, I did watch five YouTube videos and two five hour streams, so I worked like 12/13 hours yesterday. As long as I can pull that off every day until the end of the semester, I'll have a kick ass game.


It also means I'll sleep through most of my alarms and miss half my classes, but that's a sacrifice I'm willing to make.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page