top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda DelloStritto

More work

I got really sick this week and had a bad reaction to the covid vaccine, so I didn't get as much done as I wanted to.


Also the animations are all broken. Not a single one that I've worked on is working. I've spent three days trying to fix it, and I've gotten close but I just can't do it. I might have to reanimate everything, which is the worst news I've heard all semester.


I lost a days worth of work on the forest last weekend and had to do it over. It burned me out.


My sound designer doesn't know how to navigate unity projects. My developers didn't implement the sound triggers the way I wanted them to last semester but didn't tell me about it.


We have a build due today and I don't know where anyone is on it.


My editor couldn't work this week because of other projects.


I can get leaves and dust to work relatively easily. I got the furniture animations done and they're ready to be put in unity.


I'm so tired.


Edit: it's getting kinda better. Team management is a blessing and a curse.


Some more shots that need to be fixed.




Got the water caustics working.


Here are some mockups of the title and pause menu.


1 view0 comments

留言


bottom of page