top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda DelloStritto

More Storyboarding

I decided to draw out my storyboards on index cards and it seemed to help, but I haven't exactly finished editing them in photoshop and I ran out of steam at the end so I need to go back and continue working on them.






BUT DON'T LOOK AT THAT, LOOK AT THIS!


I really love texturing, maybe even more than modeling. Who would have guessed?


I also love my students that I'm TAing this semester, they're super active on the discord and really funny. Because they're so new to modeling, the class is very relaxed with grades, and they're not going into the industry with the pressure of being a 3D artist, it's been refreshing for me to see people just modeling fun stuff and learning how to do new things. All I have to do is get past animatic night and I'll be able to fully immerse myself back into modeling and texturing.

5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page