top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda DelloStritto

Game Launch!!!

Table Trenches is OUT NOW FOR ANDROID AND IOS!!!!!!!!!


I am honestly kind of speechless about the whole thing. I won't even lie, I was crying last night when I got the email about the launch. The trailer just overwhelmed me so much because it made it feel all very real in that moment. I can't even handle myself right now, everything went so smoothly and the developers were so nice to me and it's just so exciting to see a commercial project with my name on it. Game development and game art are such tumultuous industries and I'm regularly filled with dread about my future because of how hard it is to break into the industry, but this was definitely a confidence boost!! I just love games so much and every development post and every behind the scenes video fills me with such joy and excitement; I want to be a part of that so badly.


Here are some renders, though I'm still in the process so the artillery unit is the only one that's a fully finished render that I'm happy with. A LOT of my work right now is rendering which is honestly killing me, lol.






There I am!


Here is the link to the trailer, since Wix doesn't seem to want to put an embedded video in right now: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-anZsPnnUfE


And the links to the actual games:




Also here's an update on my force field generator:



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page