top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda DelloStritto

City Infinite Runner

This blog is literally supposed to

a) track my progress

b) show my development as an artist

c) let me shout into the void, but also


d) keep track of how long it takes me to do projects so I can better estimate how long it will take me to do potential jobs. It has not helped me in that category. So I've started keeping track of my hours on all of my jobs.


Here's the infinite city runner I did for the Italian developer's prototype:


hours:


8/20

1:05 - 1:30 :25


8/21

10:55 - 11:56 1:01


8/22

9:47 - 10:05 :17

2:15 - 2:33 :18


Total: 2:11


I think the assets look cool for prototype assets. They're planning on putting real advertisements on the billboards, which I think is pretty cool.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page