top of page
Writer's pictureAmanda DelloStritto

Your great post begins here.

I never wanted to be a film maker, I'm more interested in the game design industry and will get a job in it even if it kills me. But a film will teach me invaluable lessons about animation, modeling, design, project planning, and most importantly on how friends play an important role in how a project will turn out.

My film is about cat fostering, something I am intimately familiar with as I continue to work with Kitten Korner Rescue. It's about learning how to tackle situations from different angles and use out of the box thinking to help animals in need. It's a story about perseverance and empathy, something my foster cats have taught me. My cat Indy has inspired me, as silly as that sounds, and along with my friends he will continue to keep me sane as I tackle this project. This blog will document my progress, including everything from concept art to my frustrated ramblings about broken rigs. Thank's for reading!


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page